Testimonials

Catherine Cruchinho reviewed Premier DJ Entertainment — 5 star ***** on Facebook on 7th November 2017 

Thanks to Vince for his fabulous DJ service at our wedding reception.

He was great in the run up to the wedding answering all my emails and questions. The music was great on the night and he even mixed a few Greek songs in to the playlist too.

Everyone had a fab time and the dance floor was always full !! 

Thanks for everything xxx

Catherine Cruchinho Wedding Mulberry House 27th October 2017

Hi Vince.

Thanks so much for last night!

You were brilliant, everyone was impressed, especially my daughters who did not stop dancing dancing.

Sorry we didn't last the course but we were exhausted by the end.

Thanks again Vince.

Jeff and Deborah.

Jeff Fallon, Wedding Hanbury Manor, 17th September 2017

Vince had loads of options for entertainment and decorating for the evening and is certainly more than a DJ. We kept it simple and went for the DJ service and took advantage of the easy to use online portal to create a playlist.

We gave Vince some artistic license to play what he felt was right on the night and he kept the dance floor busy the whole evening. The sound quality was perfect, the lights really complimented our venue.

Dealing with Vince was really easy which is exactly what you need when organising a wedding and the cost was very fair! I would recommend him to anyone getting married in his area!

Mark Moore, Wedding South Farm, 19th August 2017

Rob King reviewed Premier DJ Entertainment — 5 star ***** on Facebook, August 26th 2017

What an amazing job done at our wedding last week!

We can't thank Vince enough for the professionalism and attention to detail throughout the evening. We made a couple of requests for our playlist which weren't on Vince's database of tracks, but he went out of his way to make sure that these were found and played on the evening.

We wouldn't hesitate in hiring Vince for any other occasion!

Suzanne Brannighan, Wedding 18th August 2017 Tewin Bury Farm

Samuel Lovell-Boland reviewed Premier DJ Entertainment — 5 star ***** on Facebook

We booked Vince for our wedding reception on August 26th 2017. I found him to be professional from the very first time I got in contact with him. Vince was very helpful and reassuring throughout the whole process.

Both my wife and I realised early on that selecting the right DJ could make or break the reception, but we were both very happy with the music selection that Vince played throughout the night. The dancefloor was full from the first dance right until the last.

Vince even came in early to set up as our timings changed slightly - the whole process was hassle free. I cannot recommend him enough.

Thank you Vince, Sam and Rhianne.

Samuel Lovell, Wedding Clare Hall, Cambridge 26th August 2017

Alan Moreland reviewed Premier DJ Entertainment — 5 star ***** February 7th 2017  on Facebook

Big thanks again Vince for your sterling work at my 50th on Saturday.

Nice pre-event communications, prompt arrival, wore a tux as requested, super impressive audio/tech/lighting, played everything I asked for and kept everyone dancing until 3am.

Oh, and a nice chap too. Recommend.

Alan Moreland

David Wragg Reviewed Premier DJ Entertainment 5 stars ****** on Facebook, March 16, 2017

Can't thank Vince enough for doing an amazing job at our wedding.

He played a great set that kept all of the guests on the dance floor and was happy to take requests as well as play a number of songs that my wife and I had pre selected.

A professional looking set up, great sound, great tunes and top service.

Cheers Vince. Will be booking you at the next opportunity!

Dave and Jess

Thank you Vince for making our party an awesome one.

Jacqui Collins

Vince, you are the best DJ I have ever had, all my guests commented on how good the music choice was, I can't recommend you highly enough.

Lee Read

Hi Vince

Just wanted to say thanks for last night. I had a really great time.

The music was great, you caught the mood just right with your excellent choices of music.

Thanks again

Simon

James O'Rourke reviewed Premier DJ Entertainment on Facebook — 5 star April 16th 2017·

Vince played at my best mate's wedding at @The Granary Estates and he was absolutely brilliant, he had most guests on the dance floor all night and was a great guy, I would recommend him to anyone!

James

 Hi Vince.    

All back from honeymoon now, so just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for Dj-ing for us on our wedding day. So many people have said they thought you were great and I don’t think the dance floor was ever empty!

The little lad that loved Elvis wrote in the Guest book ‘thank you for the DJ’.

Claire & James

Sarah Brown reviewed Premier DJ Entertainment on Facebook— 5 star April 4th 2017 at 10:07am ·

Vince was the DJ for our wedding at Tewin Bury Farm in March and he was fantastic, music was brilliant, set up was beautiful and he was so lovely and polite could not have asked for a better DJ.

Just rebooked him for my 30th Birthday party in May.

Sarah and Doug

Hi Vince

Hope that you are well? Just wanted to send you a quick email to say how pleased we were last weekend with the evening disco at our wedding.

Couldn’t have asked for a better job done, you played all of the songs that we asked for and more, the feedback that we have had back from all of our friends was the same too.

Thank you so much for a really great time had by all, we wouldn’t hesitate with recommending you to anyone else. All the best, take care and maybe see you soon.

Trudi & Ian

Hi Vince,

Just wanted to say thanks very much for playing a great set at our wedding Friday, everyone thought you were great, we hope everything went well for you.

The projector went down a treat people were stood for ages looking at the pictures, we shall be recommending you and the projector to people. Didn't get to speak to you much on the night it was a blur, but thanks again anyway Vince.

Wedding at The Granary Estates 31st March 2017

Matthew and Amie

Hello Vince,

I just wanted to say a big thank you for the Disco that you provided on June 20th for Pauls 30th Birthday Party. The music was great and once people were up they didn't stop moving, the lights you had were great, and we had a really good time.

Thanks again Vince.

Jo Hewitt

Hi Vince

Just a quick note to say thanks for last night. You helped to create a great atmosphere with your lights and good tunes and someone always on the dance floor.

Lots of people have said what a good job you did. Hope to see you again at another do at the Marriot at some point!

Many thanks again.

Claire and Tim

Hi Vince.

Thank you very much for Saturday night. It all went very well and I have had great comments from all the guests about the disco.

Thanks Again

Janet

"Many thanks Vince,    

you played every song that I wanted and more! You made a great Birthday party. Thanks again!"

Andrew McDonagh

Hi Vince

Hope you are well. Just wanted to thank you for playing at our joint 30th Birthday party on Saturday. We all thought the music was brilliant and lots of our friends have also said what a great DJ you was.

Sorry I didn't get to say goodbye at the end of the night but I was absolutely hammered by that time.  

Thanks again and take care.

Gemma

Matthew Swainson reviewed Premier DJ Entertainment — 5 star January 27 2017 at 8:06pm ·  On Facebook

Wedding at 3 Lakes, Westmill Farm, Ware.

Would like to say a massive thank you to Vince Premier DJ Entertainment. We booked him a year before our wedding and he kept us updated at all times. He fullfilled all of our requirements and requests we had with no problems. During the night he helped keep the dance floor full at all times. We would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you again xxx

Matt and Rachel

Hi Vince

Thank you so much for a great disco for my 50th Birthday party last night, we all had an amazing time and truly loved the music that you played for us.

Kind regards.

Sharon

Hi Vince

Thanks loads for a top night we all had a great time! The set up was excellent and it all went well, we will highly recommend you to anyone who ask us for a DJ.

                                                                                       Hope to see you soon at the next wedding!!                                                                                                                                                   

Lawrie and Liz

Vince was a great DJ for our Engagement Party and also very Professional throughout the planning process. Although his was not the cheapest quote that we received we felt that the service that he offfered and with his modern lighting, sound systems, great feedback and the option to choose songs online from his very large collection of music it was exactly what we wanted and therefore we were happy to pay more.

On the evening Vince arrived in plenty of time to set up and it all looked lovely! Vince played all the music that we had requested on his online system plus all the songs that our guests requested on the night.

All our friends commented on what a great time they all had, we would definitely recommend Vince to anyone looking for a great DJ and we hope to book his services for our wedding when we set our wedding date.

Emma and Andy, Engagement Party 14th January 2017

Emma Allen

Hi Vince

Thank you so much for doing the music for my 50th Birthday Party ,you was great and everyone said that you played such good music which made the party go so well, and everyone had a great time, I will keep your number safe and pass it on to people.

Many thanks again.

Julie

Hi Vince,

You was an outstanding and friendly DJ for my 30th birthday party. You played all the songs from the list that I sent you and mixed it up with choices of your own that were perfect , you judged the dance floor just right as it was always full . The bar were also impressed with you as they said to me at the end that it was one of the best nights that they had there and asked for your details. I will recommend you 100% to anyone looking for a good DJ

Matt Beech

Hi Vince,

What a great night!

Everyone enjoyed themselves and I would like to think your disco made all the difference. It was great that you came up to us when people had requested songs we wouldn't have wanted playing.

We even forgot the running order and reminded us to cut the cake!! Your set-up was great just like the pictures and it totally fitted in with the décor.

You set up very quickly and packed up just as fast, I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs a disco and a great DJ, thanks again for helping make a great day even more special.

 Kelvin

Kelvin Chadwick, Wedding 24th September 2016

 

Vince you were was a fantastic DJ for my 30th birthday, you kept all ages up on the dancefloor!

I wasn't expecting the laser displaying my birthday details so that was a great touch and surprise.

Thanks for making my birthday a great night!

All the best, Frank.

Frank

 

Vince you was a great DJ and really friendly. All of our guests enjoyed the night, thanks again.

Danielle.

Danielle Coyne

Review copied from www.needadisco.com website, provided by Danny Wood on 24/11/2015

"Vince was on time with everything he needed to set up and did so with minimal fuss. The deposit that he asked for was optional but I preffered to pay it, and contract etc. was all supplied quickly and with no issue. The Audio was good and mic / speaking etc. was fine (minimal which is what we were after :)) Would definitely recommend to anyone looking."

Dann Woody

Hi Vince,

Thank you for providing an excellent DJ service for our wedding , you played a great mix of music as well as all the songs from the playlist that we sent you. You was very professional throughout and easy to communicate with during the planning process. We all had a great time and had great comments from our friends, we will be recommending you to anyone that ask us for a good DJ.

All the best,

Susan and Carl

Susan Raich, Churchill College, Cambridge.

Hi Vince.

Connar and I would like to thank you for being an outstanding DJ at our wedding. You played excellent music and everyone had a lovely time.

Thanks Gemma

Sent from my iPhone

GemmaTorrington, Ponsbourne Park Wedding 21st October 2016

Hi Vince

We just wanted to give a big thank you to you for making our Wedding so enjoyable. Stuart didn't stop dancing all night and from the state of my dress I didn't make a bad effort myself! We have just had our photographs back and most of them were taken of us all dancing - what joy!

We truly loved the music, something for everyone. We will definately be recommending you to all our friends from now on.

So once again Vince, THANK YOU!!

Kate & Stuart

Hi Vince, 

Thank you for doing a fantastic job for my 40th Birthday party. You played everything on my request list, including ones for the kids at the start of the night and everything my guests requested on the night. It really made the party. Many of my friends spoke to me afterwards saying how great you was and how well you mixed between tracks. I will recommend you to all my friends .

Natasha Lott

Hi Vince.

Many thanks for doing an excellent job at my Engagement party .The equipment that you had was all top class and the lighting was fantastic. You played a great choice of music and you mixed it all to perfection, dance floor was always full . Everyone was asking me who is the DJ ? , I will definetely use you again for when we set our wedding date, I will recommend you to everyone looking for a good DJ .

Aaron Woodley

Hi Vince

Just a quick email to thank you for playing at my 21st Birthdat party ,excellent set up and display it was really impressive, music was brilliant, everyone spoke to me afterwards to say that you was a very polite and kind Dj. I will definetely recommend you to everyone. Brilliant night couldn't ask for better."

Darren Filmer

Hi Vince

Thanks soo much for a fab disco - great music and introductions etc.

We have had great comments from all our guests - thank you!

Could I ask a favour? Would we be able to get a copy of the actual Natalie Cole track we danced to and to the John Denver 'Polka dots and moonbeams' that you found for us? Would really appreciate it!!

Thanks again Vince - I will highly reccomend you in the future.

Caroline Fitz

Hi Vince.

 I hope that you are well, just a brief email to thank for doing a superb job at my 60th Birthday  party, you kept us all dancing with excellent choices of music, it couldn't have gone better from my perspective. I will definetely recommend you to all my friends and colleagues.



Paul Drewett

Hi Vince.

Thank you for a great event, you helped make our day very special. Thanks for sending those photos through. That human pyramid must of happened after we left.

We will be definitely be recommending you to anyone who asks us for a DJ!

Cheers

Dan and Kayleigh

Hi Vince

Just a note to say thanks a million for stepping up to the plate as a late replacement at very short notice when our original DJ could not make it for my daughter Jades 18th.

I think we actually did very well out of deal as you know everyone loved the music, the lighting and smoke which really made a special night of it.

All Jade's Facebook comments was about the music and what a great night you made it So once again a massive THANK YOU!

Joe & Jade
×